Skip to content

The SC Mobile Workshop has completed its THIRD YEAR of TOUR STOPS and is taking a well-deserved break...but we will be back on the road SOON! Will YOUR school be part of the fun next year?


AISCF Be Pro Be Proud Steering Committee

Rick Todd

President & CEO, SC Trucking Association

Mark Nix

Executive Director, Home Builders Association of SC

Cam Crawford

President & CEO, Forestry Association of SC

Leslie Clark

VP of Operations, Carolinas AGC

Bob Morgan

President & CEO, SC Chamber of Commerce

Advisory Committee

Omar Asby

SC Ports Authority

Stan Beckley

Builders FirstSource

Cynthia Bennett

SC Chamber of Commerce

Richard Bogan

Southeastern Freight Lines

Anthony Brockington

SC Commission for Minority Affairs

Jim Garman

Willow Tree Low Country Homes

Timothy Geter

SC Vocational Rehabilitation

Jeremy Godwin

C.R. Jackson, Inc.

Diana Goldwire

SC Dept. of Employment and Workforce

Elisabeth Kovacs

SC Department of Commerce

Mike Macedo

International Paper

Marty McKee

King Asphalt, Inc.

Brad Neese

SC State Technical College System

Josh Sandt

SC State Forestry Commission

Jon Statom

Palmetto Exterminators

Steve Watterson

SC Department of Education

Operational Support

SuzAnne Driscoll

Project Manager

Richard Shobe

Scheduling and Tour Manager